My thoughts & Interests

Yipeee…I am recognised

Many many thanks to Nissi for giving me this award. My first ever blog award. I feel honored to have been considered for this, and more than happy to recieve…Thanks again Nissi…

The rules for the Versatile Blog Awards are:

  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
  • Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
  • Share 7 random things about yourself.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Add the Versatile Blog Award picture on your blog post.

So here is my pick – The blogs I follow and the bloggers whom I can so well connect with.I might have forgotten to leave a word when I visit your space, but I still follow you…

I intend to personally talk to them about the nomination.

And the 7 random things about me:

  • Do not get left alone in groups,but I do love solitude
  • Can go with my non stop talks forever
  • Am creative,esp. when it comes to birthday ideas 🙂
  • Cant remember recipes. I cook and cook well, but only after ‘googl’ing
  • Big fan of Angry Birds
  • A true Islam.I wear head scarf (out of no compulsions),but that doesnt mean I do not have boy friends…
  • Can stare at my own photo (esp marriage photos) for hrs..

44 thoughts on “Yipeee…I am recognised”

  1. congrayts on the award .. and well done you deserve it ..
    and good 7 points .. now i know a bit more about you..

    Well i will wait for you to talk to me then 🙂 ha ha ha ha

  2. Congrats Zee 🙂 Awards are really special 🙂
    Thank you 🙂

    So a little more about yourself is out… and about the marriage pics and the non stop banter, me too 🙂

    Good day to you

  3. Thanks Z for dropping by my blog and of course, the nomination.

    *Honored*

    p.s: going through some of your posts to get away from the monotonous work. *_* office blues.

  4. Hey Z, thanks so much for the award…truly delighted….I smiled when I read I can see my marriage photos for hours 🙂 can well imagine! Congratulations on an award truly deserved! God bless! Priya

  5. Congratulations on the award! Thanks Loads for passing it to me, Zradar! I will take up this tag soon 🙂 SOrry I came by so late here. I had been a little busy during the holiday season,

  6. Hi! Am sorry to be so so late here! Was not blogging and was wondering how to come back? Thanks a ton… this tag has given me a fresh start… I hope to write soon for this tag!

    And again thanks for giving this award to me… my first ever! And congrats dear! its a wonderful feeling to be recognized and appreciated by our fellow bloggers! Will read ur blog after finishing my post… thanks!

Leave a comment