Marriage & Motherhood, My thoughts & Interests

Moi made them :-)

After shifting,we noticed that Pari’s toys occupied an unreasonable amount of space.ORGANIZE remained the only choice left ๐Ÿ™‚ And guess what? I proved to be good at that ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, storage boxes and fancy racks were available in plenty but seemed out of budget. So I had to come up with something. Too many cartoons from the shifting were yet to be disposed and thats when I tried to convert one of them into a storage bin.

No professional look you should expect.Am an amateur in arts and crafts ๐Ÿ™‚ Still looks good to me. Mmmm. Not bad actually. The best part – Cost is 1/10th of the ones in market. Just a few gift wrappers and an hour of your day is all you need. Style than cash,if you call it so.. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

And now that I have started the new year with some recycling, I just hope it continues and the house remains organized.

18 thoughts on “Moi made them :-)”

  1. ah you got talent there ๐Ÿ™‚ they look great all of them and keep them coming and i am sure pari will have lots of use for the boxes ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Use..Ahhh yes, she does find comfortable hiding inside them.. Hsband now worried if he will have to find space to keep the boxes if i continue this way ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thanks for dropping in AT. Happy that you liked the idea..If you are interested in recycling,please do a search in youtube…ideas r avlbl in plenty

  2. Stylish way to rid out some clutter and made them creative and good for the eyes like what Euroffice plastic storage boxes with lids on my back door.. I placed there for me to balance the space inside my house! ๐Ÿ™‚ Love your post!

Leave a comment