Just to make you laugh for a while…..

These are not my poems. Just happened to come across an old forward during my gmail housekeeping. Thought it would be nice to share with you the nice laugh I had long back and now,….

****************************************************************************

Roses are red, violets are blue, Monkeys like you should be kept in the zoo.

Don’t feel so angry, you will find me there too, Not in a cage but laughing at you…

****************************************************************************

Twinkle Twinkle little star, You should know what you are
And once you know what you are,Mental hospital is not so far.

****************************************************************************
The rain makes all things beautiful.
The grass and flowers too.
If rain makes all things beautiful
Why doesn’t it rain on you?

****************************************************************************

I wrote your name on sand it got washed.
I wrote your name in air, it was blown away.
then ~ I wrote your name on my heart And….
I got a heart attack straight away…

****************************************************************************
God saw me hungry, HE created pizza.
HE saw me thirsty, HE created Pepsi
HE saw me in dark, HE created light
HE saw me without problems, HE created YOU.

****************************************************************************

Hope you enjoyed.

8 thoughts on “Just to make you laugh for a while…..

  1. :) he he he I remmeber making some hilarous ones .. when we were kids these one are lovely he he he

    and I yeah got definitely created ____ I know the troubles he he

Leave a Reply

